Supervisory Board


The Supervisory Board (Raad van Toezicht, RvT) is a supervision and advising organ within the Scopus association. The RvT supervises the board of the association and gives advice based on their experience as previous members of the board. The Rvt meets regularly with the board and has insight in the daily affairs of the association.

The Supervisory Board 2020-2021 consists of:

Dion Sietsma (chairman)

Ilona Roelfsema

Jenna Elzinga

Teun Timmer

Floor Noordam

Dennis Renkema

Lineke Pronk

Maryvonne Nieboer

Our sponsors