Board '20-'21

Board Renkema

5.jpg
f.l.t.r. Linde Gietema, Dianne van der Veen, Nick Renkema, Chris Vrieling, Jessie Sijbolts, Youri van Vilsteren


Chairman
Nick Renkema

Voorzitter@svscopus.nl

Secretary
Dianne van der Veen

Secretaris@svscopus.nl

Treasurer
Christiaan Vrieling

Penningmeester@svscopus.nl

Commissioner internal affaires
Linde Gietema

Intern@svscopus.nl

Commissioner external affaires
Jessie Sijbolts

Extern@svscopus.nl

Commissioner aquisition

Youri van Vilsteren 

Acquisitie@svscopus.nl