Bestuur

Bestuur Kremer

V.l.n.r. Janik Langen, Ilona Roelfsema, Esther Kremer, Niels Oudenampsen, Floor Noordam, Lars Wienbelt

DSC6559-Edit_1.jpg

Voorzitter

Esther Kremer

Voorzitter@svscopus.nl


Secretaris 

Ilona Roelfsema

Secretaris@svscopus.nl


Penningmeester

Niels Oudenampsen

Penningmeester@svscopus.nl


Commissaris Intern

Janik Langen

Intern@svscopus.nl


Commissaris Extern

Floor Noordam

Extern@svscopus.nl


Commissaris Acquisitie

Lars Wienbelt

Acquisitie@svscopus.nl

Onze partners